Spelling game on Monday 16th

Dear All,

Unfortunately I am unwell and will not be able to come in tomorrow.  Therefore I will introduce the concept for the spelling game and dettatura together on Tuesday.  The children will not be bringing their green ‘s’ copybook tomorrow but on Tuesday look up for the Green and Blue ‘s’ copybooks.  Keeping fingers crossed that I am back on Tuesday.  Since it is a new concept I would like to introduce it myself, rather than have Ms Gillian who is covering for me tomorrow, introduce it.

Thanks and hugs to my little ones.  Stay warm and be good for Ms Gillian, Ms Sandra and Ms Jalisse tomorrow.  I will be thinking of you all. xxxxxx

 

8 thoughts on “Spelling game on Monday 16th

Leave a Reply

