Reminders

May I remind you about certain items that need to be either sent to class or I need a reply about since some people got mixed up.  You can view the full posts if you scroll down the blog.  Thank you.

  • Tomorrow (Thursday 20th): 50c as donation to go towards the dogs in service
  • Monday 24th: Q tips (30) to be used for a craft activity
  • During next week : 6 halloween trinkets (to be used for trick and treat)
  • During next week: I need an answer as to what Halloween Themed food you will send on Friday 28th for the Halloween party.  I need to know so that we do not have the same or too many which will go to waste.  Please send me an email to let me know.  So far I have:
  •                                     Giulia : halloween/birthday cake
  •                                     James: halloween nuggets
  •                                     Katrina: halloween chicken mummies
  •                                     Sarah: halloween meat balls
  •                                     Gabriella: ghost sandwiches
  •                                     Eve: ghost pizza
  • Next week homework will be given on Thursday since Friday is Halloween celebration.  On the blog I will also be posting some alternative ideas to work with the children during the mid term holidays.
  • Mid term holidays : Monday 31st till Wed 2nd.  We ll be back for the next part of term 1 on Thursday 3rd Nov.
  • I am also going to post on a separate post the days we have planned for parental involvement.  Please look out for them and let me know.

Thank you for your co-operation.

12 thoughts on “Reminders

  1. Hi mrs cynthia i am jake briffas mother ican make on wednesday 23 november pls if it is possible thank you

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  2. Thanks a lot for updates Ms Cynthia,

    Regarding everything will do, but regarding the food for party will let you know because we didn’t decide yet.

    Regards Darren Cutajar Giada’s dad

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  3. Hi Ms cynthia once again i am jake briffa,s mother for the helloween party if i do some small buns ham and cheese pls is it ok

    Like

  4. Dear Ms Cynthia For Halloween trinklets I sent in 2packets of black spiders Thank you Veronica Abela Max’s mum

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

Leave a Reply

